President's Message

The ULS is mandated to be stewarded by an Executive Council. The sitting Council comprises of:
President: Mr. Francis Gimara (pictured)
Vice President: Mrs.  Alice Namuli-Blazevic
Honorary Secretary: Mrs. Pheona Nabasa-Wall
Treasurer: Hajjati Shifrah Lukwago

Council Member Western Region: Francis Harimwomugasho
Council Member Central Region: Simon Peter Kinobe
Council Member Eastern Region: Jacob I. O. Osillo
Council Member Northern Region: Shamim Amolo

Representative of the Attorney General: John Bosco Suuza
Representative of the Solicitor General: Stella Nyandria

Upcoming Events

Sep 26
Launch of ULS Rule of Law Quarterly Report
Launch of the ULS Rule of Law Quarterly Report at the Sheraton Hotel
Sep 27
Senior Lawyers Forum
Senior Lawyers Forum/Training

Our Partners