Date Event Credit hours Access mode Price
Latest in the Law session 2 Free Event 0
Legal and Regulatory Measures to Promote Healthy Diets & Physical Activity and its Legal Implications 5 Needs payment 150000
Emerging Trends in Intellectual Property Law 10 Needs payment 300000
Personal Growth, Financial Management, Professionalism & Public Relations for Lawyers and Law Firms 5 Needs payment 150000
Employment & Labour Law Conference 5 Needs payment 500000
In-House Legal Counsel Training 5 Needs payment 150000
Health & the Law Training 5 Needs payment 150000
Bar – Bench Forum 5 Free Event
Pro bono Day [Countrywide] 2 Free Event
Opportunities for Legal Practitioners in the Forestry Sector in Uganda, a review of the Forestry and Tree Planting Act, 2005 5 Needs payment 150000
Sharpening your Trial Advocacy skills; Kampala 15 Needs payment 1200000
Technology Law Conference 10 Needs payment 300000

Follow us on twitter

Partners

our partners

HEAD OFFICE

Uganda Law Society
Block 216 Plot 610 Buye,Wamala Road
P. O. Box 426, Kampala
Phone: +256 312 262420;
0800100150/1 (Toll Free)
www.uls.or.ug

KABAROLE CLINIC

KABAROLE CLINIC:
Plot 38/40  Kiboga Rd
P.O. Box 183, Fort Portal
Tel: (256)  772 059 793
(256)  759 520 663
E-mail: kabarole@uls.or.ug
 

KITGUM CLINIC

KITGUM CLINIC:
Plot 141 Kitgum
Chief  Magistrate Court
Kitgum District
Langa  Langa  Road
E-mail: kitgum@uls.or.ug
 

SOROTI BRANCH

SOROTI BRANCH:
Plot No.14  Opolot  Odelle  Rd, Pamba Soroti
Tel:  +256 778 684 504
+256 753517733
E-mail:soroti@uls.or.ug
 

AMURIA CLINIC

AMURIA CLINIC:
Health Dep’t  Building Amuria
Local Gov’t  Hqt Along Amuria - Orungo Rd
Email: amuria@uls.or.ug
Website: www.uls.or.ug

ABIM  CLINIC

ABIM  CLINIC:
Abim  Town  Council New Corner cell, Abim  District
Email:  abim@uls.or.ug
Website: www.uls.or.ug

JINJA  CLINIC

JINJA  CLINIC:
Plot 30 Oboja  Rd P.O. Box 1818 Jinja
Tel: (256)  434 141 293
Email:  gulu@uls.or.ug
Website: www.uls.or.ug
 

KABALE CLINIC

KABALE CLINIC:
Plot 32, Mbarara, Rd Kigongi
P.O. Box 979 Kabale
Tel: (256)  0486 426 352
E-mail: kabale@uls.or.ug
 

GULU  CLINIC

GULU  CLINIC:
Plot 3 Dr. Aliker   Road,  Limu
P.O. Box, 896-Gulu
Toll Free:0800100103
Email:  gulu@uls.or.ug
 

NAPIRIPIRITI CLINIC

NAPIRIPIRITI CLINIC
Magistrate Court,  Opp. CPS
Moroto Nakapirpiriti Road
E-mail:nakapiripiriti@uls.or.ug
Website:www.uls.or.ug
 

ARUA  BRANCH

ARUA  BRANCH:
Plot 12 Enyau  Road,  Arua
Tel: +256 372 280 540
E-mail: arua@uls.or.ug
Website:www.uls.or.ug
 

MOYO  BRANCH

MOYO  BRANCH
Central II Village
Off Mission Road
Next to Pentecostal  Assembly
Church
 

KOTIDO CLINIC

KOTIDO CLINIC: 
Old Road  Court  Lane,  Chief 
Magistrate Court,  Kotido
P.O. Box 36, Kotido
E-mail: kotido@uls.or.ug
 

MBARARA BRANCH

MBARARA BRANCH
Plot No.12  Rwebikona Road
Tel: +256 0382 280 603
E-mail:  mbarara@uls.or.ug
 

MOROTO BRANCH

MOROTO BRANCH
Plot.52 Indep.  Ave. Moroto
Tel: (256) 0392 178718
E-mail:moroto@uls.or.ug
 

LUWERO CLINIC:

LUWERO CLINIC:
Shammah Road Kizito Zone
After Alpha  Primary School
E-mail:  Luwero@uls.or.ug
 

MASINDI CLINIC

MASINDI CLINIC:
Ntuwa  Road,  Kijungu
P.O Box 59, Masindi
E-mail:  masindi@uls.or.ug 
 

KABERAMAIDO CLINIC

KABERAMAIDO CLINIC:
Kaberamaido Chief Magistrate Court Kaberamaido
District
P.O Box 78, Kaberamaido E-mail:  soroti@uls.or.ug
Website:www.uls.or.ug
 

NABRATUK CLINIC

NABRATUK CLINIC:
Community Hall /Former Court Hall Building,
Along  Namalu
Moroto  Road
Website:www.uls.or.ug