The Uganda Law Society has a robust team of people that work together to make sure all it activities, objectives and core values are attained.

All the regions of the country are represented by a member on the Uganda Law Society Executive Team. Besides having a representative, the Uganda Law Society has done it's best to open up legal aid clinics all around the country in order to bring it's services closer to the people; so anyone should feel free to contact any of the legal aid clinic for our services.

se

Goals and Objectives

Strategic Goal

Efficient Legal Service Delivery to ensure Access to Justice and Observance of the Rule of Law for Positive Social Transformation.

Strategic Objectives

  1. To promote members’ professional development and ethical conduct;

  2. To promote access to justice for Indigent, marginalized and vulnerable persons in Uganda;

  3. To contribute to upholding and promoting the rule of law in Uganda;

  4. To strengthen the institutional capacity of the ULS to become a modern Bar Association.

     

fr

Ms Pheona Wall Nabasa

Pheona Wall
President

Mr. Mulalira Faisal Umar

 

mf
Representative - Central

 

Ms Diana Angwech

ff
Vice President

 

Mr. Asingwire Martin

as
Representative- Eastern

 

Ms. Shane G Musanase

ms
Treasurer

 

Mr. Barekensi Franco

bf
Representative -Western

 

Ms Ritah Namakiika

rn
Hon. Secretary

 

Mr Conrad Oroya

c
Representative - Northern

 

Our Partners

our partners

HEAD OFFICE

Uganda Law Society
Block 216 Plot 610 Buye,Wamala Road
P. O. Box 426, Kampala
Phone: +256 312 262420;
0800100150/1 (Toll Free)
www.uls.or.ug

KABAROLE CLINIC

KABAROLE CLINIC:
Plot 38/40  Kiboga Rd
P.O. Box 183, Fort Portal
Tel: (256)  772 059 793
(256)  759 520 663
E-mail: kabarole@uls.or.ug
 

KITGUM CLINIC

KITGUM CLINIC:
Plot 141 Kitgum
Chief  Magistrate Court
Kitgum District
Langa  Langa  Road
E-mail: kitgum@uls.or.ug
 

SOROTI BRANCH

SOROTI BRANCH:
Plot No.14  Opolot  Odelle  Rd, Pamba Soroti
Tel:  +256 778 684 504
+256 753517733
E-mail:soroti@uls.or.ug
 

AMURIA CLINIC

AMURIA CLINIC:
Health Dep’t  Building Amuria
Local Gov’t  Hqt Along Amuria - Orungo Rd
Email: amuria@uls.or.ug
Website: www.uls.or.ug

ABIM  CLINIC

ABIM  CLINIC:
Abim  Town  Council New Corner cell, Abim  District
Email:  abim@uls.or.ug
Website: www.uls.or.ug

JINJA  CLINIC

JINJA  CLINIC:
Plot 30 Oboja  Rd P.O. Box 1818 Jinja
Tel: (256)  434 141 293
Email:  gulu@uls.or.ug
Website: www.uls.or.ug
 

KABALE CLINIC

KABALE CLINIC:
Plot 32, Mbarara, Rd Kigongi
P.O. Box 979 Kabale
Tel: (256)  0486 426 352
E-mail: kabale@uls.or.ug
 

GULU  CLINIC

GULU  CLINIC:
Plot 3 Dr. Aliker   Road,  Limu
P.O. Box, 896-Gulu
Toll Free:0800100103
Email:  gulu@uls.or.ug
 

NAPIRIPIRITI CLINIC

NAPIRIPIRITI CLINIC
Magistrate Court,  Opp. CPS
Moroto Nakapirpiriti Road
E-mail:nakapiripiriti@uls.or.ug
Website:www.uls.or.ug
 

ARUA  BRANCH

ARUA  BRANCH:
Plot 12 Enyau  Road,  Arua
Tel: +256 372 280 540
E-mail: arua@uls.or.ug
Website:www.uls.or.ug
 

MOYO  BRANCH

MOYO  BRANCH
Central II Village
Off Mission Road
Next to Pentecostal  Assembly
Church
 

KOTIDO CLINIC

KOTIDO CLINIC: 
Old Road  Court  Lane,  Chief 
Magistrate Court,  Kotido
P.O. Box 36, Kotido
E-mail: kotido@uls.or.ug
 

MBARARA BRANCH

MBARARA BRANCH
Plot No.12  Rwebikona Road
Tel: +256 0382 280 603
E-mail:  mbarara@uls.or.ug
 

MOROTO BRANCH

MOROTO BRANCH
Plot.52 Indep.  Ave. Moroto
Tel: (256) 0392 178718
E-mail:moroto@uls.or.ug
 

LUWERO CLINIC:

LUWERO CLINIC:
Shammah Road Kizito Zone
After Alpha  Primary School
E-mail:  Luwero@uls.or.ug
 

MASINDI CLINIC

MASINDI CLINIC:
Ntuwa  Road,  Kijungu
P.O Box 59, Masindi
E-mail:  masindi@uls.or.ug 
 

KABERAMAIDO CLINIC

KABERAMAIDO CLINIC:
Kaberamaido Chief Magistrate Court Kaberamaido
District
P.O Box 78, Kaberamaido E-mail:  soroti@uls.or.ug
Website:www.uls.or.ug
 

NABRATUK CLINIC

NABRATUK CLINIC:
Community Hall /Former Court Hall Building,
Along  Namalu
Moroto  Road
Website:www.uls.or.ug