Head office:

Plot 610, Buye, Ntinda along Wamala Road
off Ntinda-Kisaasi road

Email:

uls@uls.or.ug

Telephone:

+256-414-342424

Get in touch

For any inquiries relating to ULS

Legal Aid Clinics

Gulu office:

Plot 3 Awach Road, P.O. Box 896, Gulu
Tel: +256-4714-32896
Email: gulu@uls.or.ug

Kabale office:

Plot 32 Mbarara Road, Kigongi,
P.O. Box 979 Kabale
Tel: +256-486-426352
Email: kabale@uls.or.ug

Mbarara office:

Plot 12 Rwebikona Road, Mbarara
Tel: +256-382-28060
Email: mbarara@uls.or.ug

Patongo office:

Patongo Youth Center
Moo Dege, Patongo-Abim Roadr
Email: patongo@uls.or.ug

Moroto office:

Plot No. 52 Independence Avenue, Moroto
Tel: (256) 0392 178718
Email: moroto@uls.or.ug

Arua office:

Plot 1A Adumini Road
Tel: +256-372-280540
Email: arua@uls.or.ug

Kabarole office:

Plot 52/54 Kiboga Road
Tel: +256-483-423023
Email: kabarole@uls.or.ug

Jinja office:

Plot 7A Ghokhale Road, West Jinja, P.O. Box 2098 Jinja
Tel: +256-434-141293
Email: jinja@uls.or.ug

Masindi office:

Plot 1 Ssebagala Road rd
P.O. Box 59 Masindi
Tel: +256-4654-23199
Email: masindi@uls.or.ug
X